Welcome to Finland Passions!

Profile Page For carole17

Carole17, 37 currently offline
map pin Cognac, France

Find Other Singles In
France!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2)

Carole from France
Carole from France Hi

I'm Carole
I am 25 years old
I live in France, near Bordeaux.
I have a passion for Finland !
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Legal Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mediterranean, Caribbean, Mexican, Spicy, Italian, French, Indian
Personality introvert, artistic, romantic, pirate, intellectual
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, conversation, relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dogs, Cats, Horses, Farm Animals, Rabbit
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Pop, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Rap, R and B, Post Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing
Health Related homeopathy

My Photos
Carole17 Image 0
Carole17 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
France!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World