• CIND4RELLA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CIND4RELLA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CIND4RELLA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Cindy from Finland

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, painting, dancing, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, internet, reading, killing zombies, shopping, bible study, magic, board games, movies, travel, comic books, music, writing
Body Type
fat and proud, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, large, thick, overweight
comedy, sci-fi, drama, horror, murder mysteries, action, psychological thrillers, animation, romance, black & white films, classics, romantic comedy
Eye Color
blue, glass
Hair Color
blond, depends on the day of the week
Caucasian, Vulcan
off the market, just here for friends, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no, only blood
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, class clown
Political Views
republican, conservative, libertarian
Food Related
Candiholic, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Thai, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Always Dieting, Eat Out Frequently, BRAINS!!!, Fast Food
geek, activist, hipster, playa, artistic, intellectual, romantic, conservative, liberal, total slacker, extrovert, loner, white trash, lover, flirt, nerd, fun loving, pirate
pirate at heart, psychic, vampire, artist, cougar
Religious Views
Christian, Latter-day Saints
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only
I'm looking for
romance, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, travel companion, mr. right, penpal, relationship
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Hard Rock, Motown, Reggae, Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Opera, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Celtic, Indie, Post Rock, Rock, Choir, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Soul, Christian Rock, Folk, Jazz-Fusion, Punk, Techno, Classical, Funk, Metal, R and B, Trance, Country, Gospel, Rap, Dance
Hair Style
curly, layered
Fitness & Sports
dancing, hiking, swimming, volleyball, working out, bowling
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, minor health issues, therapy

Born and Raised in Finland

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Ethnicity
Vulcan, Pacific Islander, Other, Native American, Inter-racial, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian
single - never married, divorced, widowed, single, separated, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, only blood
prescription only, never

Favorite videos

No video.

CIND4RELLA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CIND4RELLA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CIND4RELLA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CIND4RELLA on Finland Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CIND4RELLA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Finland Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CIND4RELLA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Finland Passions video game Library

Finland Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Finland Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner