LOVEEACHDAY

  • LOVEEACHDAY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LOVEEACHDAY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LOVEEACHDAY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Love each day

Love each day Hi, I am a student of scandinavian studies and I'm just in love with all the nordic countries. And I think it would be great to get to know some finnish people



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim, slender, fit, athletic, average
Movies
animation, classics, horror, psychological thrillers, action, murder mysteries, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, gray, green
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, Bachelor's Degree, currently in college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Food Related
Carnivore, Omnivore, Indian, Sushi, Japanese, Soul Food, Diet Phobic, Mediterranean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Italian, Spicy, Thai, Vegetarian, Mexican
Personality
liberal, romantic, pirate, intellectual, tree hugger, preppy, loner, lover
Individuality
pirate at heart, cougar lover, piercings, artist, tattoos
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan, Buddhist
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, friends only, mr. right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Folk, Rock, Hard Rock, Ska, Heavy Metal, Funk, Indie, Punk, Industrial, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Metal, Death Metal, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, tai chi, jogging, archery, yoga, pilates, martial arts, hiking
Health Related
naturopathy, alternative medicine, acupuncture, ayurveda, folk medicine, homeopathy, meditation
Languages
Norwegian, English, German, Swedish


Groups:
Expat Living in Finland ; Finland Expat ; Moving to Finland





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

LOVEEACHDAY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LOVEEACHDAY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LOVEEACHDAY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LOVEEACHDAY on Finland Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LOVEEACHDAY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Finland Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LOVEEACHDAY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Finland Passions video game Library

Finland Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Finland Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Germany

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.