Tonia99, 30

currently offline
map pin

Helsingfors, Finland

Find Other Singles In
Finland!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5)

Living in Finland
Living in Finland Hi there, at the moment I live in Helsinki. If anyone around here would like to meet up and have a cup of tea, just let me know
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies bollywood, drama, romance, animation, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color light brown, auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan, Raw Food
Personality romantic, artistic, introvert
Individuality designer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, soulmate
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Guinea Pig
Gender Female
Music Pop, R and B, House, Dance, Classical, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports pole dancing, cycling, swimming, yoga
Health Related naturopathy, alternative medicine

My Photos
Tonia99 Image 0
Tonia99 Image 1
Tonia99 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Finland!